Staff Directory

ELEMENTARY
Elementary Teachers Assignment E-mail Address Phone Extension
Kristy Fisher Kindergarten kfisher@lelandschool.com 3828
Beth Osorio Kindergarten bosorio@lelandschool.com 3821
Corinn Kowalski Kindergarten ckowalski@lelandschool.com 3826
Shannon Scott 1st/2nd Multiage sscott@lelandschool.com 3825
Nick Seguin 1st/2nd Multiage nseguin@lelandschool.com 3835
Ashley Suttmann 1st/2nd Multiage asuttmann@lelandschool.com 3822
Keven Pershinske 3rd/4th Multiage kpershinske@lelandschool.com 3862
Kathy Wheeler 3rd/4th Multiage kwheeler@lelandschool.com 3850
Kim Klein 3rd/4th Multiage kklein@lelandschool.com 3824
Ann Knudsen 5th Grade aknudsen@lelandschool.com 3894
Curtis Kelenske 5th Grade ckelenske@lelandschool.com 3837
Travis Baker Phys. Education/K-5 tbaker@lelandschool.com 3893
Lee Neveau Phys. Education/K-5 lneveau@lelandschool.com 3856
Jeremy Evans Music Education jevans@lelandschool.com 3834
Lani Hoenscheid-Smith Art Education/K-5 lhsmith@lelandschool.com 3895
Sandra Proctor Spanish/K-5 sproctor@lelandschool.com 3832
Sarah Keen ELL/Title 1 skeen@lelandschool.com 3890
Ellen Keen PYP coordinator/Academic Intervention ekeen@lelandschool.com 3809
Eryn Sluiter Special Education esluiter@lelandschool.com 3892
Kevin Blohm Behavior Intervention kblohm@lelandschool.com 3847
SECONDARY
Secondary Teachers Assignment E-mail Address Phone Extension
Joanna Aldridge 6/7 English jaldridge@lelandschool.com 3827
Danielle Schwarze 6/7 Math- ON LEAVE 2021/22 dschwarze@lelandschool.com 3823
Jeremy Peplinski 6/7 Science jpeplinski@lelandschool.com 3851
Karen Kirt 6/7 Social Studies kkirt@lelandschool.com 3829
Taylor Vann 8/9 English tvann@lelandschool.com 3874
Brian Fedderman 8/9 Math bfedderman@lelandschool.com 3867
Jenifer Zywicki 8/9 Science jzywicki@lelandschool.com 3855
Emily Piro 8/9 Social Studies epiro@lelandschool.com 3871
Ryan Knudsen 10-12 Business rknudsen@lelandschool.com 3849
Jennifer Walter 10-12 English jwalter@lelandschool.com 3831
Ryan DeFour 10-12 Math rdefour@lelandschool.com 3876
Jon Kiessel 10-12 Science jkiessel@lelandschool.com 3888
Paula Kelly 10-12 Social Studies pkelly@lelandschool.com 3806
Kim Fowler Special Education 6-12 kfowler@lelandschool.com 3839
Sandy Proctor Spanish 6-12 sproctor@lelandschool.com 3832
Lani Hoenscheid-Smith Art Education 6-12 lhsmith@lelandschool.com 3895
Travis Baker Physical Education 6-12 tbaker@lelandschool.com 3893
Lee Neveau Physical Education 6-12 lneveau@lelandschool.com 3856
Jeremy Evans Music Education 6-12 jevans@lelandschool.com 3834
Heather Lowe Counselor hlowe@lelandschool.com 3805
Kevin Blohm Behavior Intervention kblohm@lelandschool.com 3847
ADMINISTRATION
Stephanie Long Superintendent slong@lelandschool.com
Jeanne McClure Principal jmcclure@lelandschool.com
Sandra Thomas Business Manager sthomas@lelandschool.com
Janet Denoyer Front Desk Assistant  jdenoyer@lelandschool.com
Ryan Knudsen Athletic Director rknudsen@lelandschool.com
Tim McNeil Maintenance Director tmcneil@lelandschool.com
Mike Urbano Transportation Director urbanom@suttonsbayschools.com (231) 631-6007
Tommy Hills Technology Director thills@lelandschool.com
Bill Robinson School Board President boe@lelandschool.com
Main School Phone (231) 256-9857
Direct Extension lines (231) 256-3818
(you must enter extension number after calling)
Fax (231) 256-9844
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.