Lunch Menu

February 2019

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Monday, February 4
Pizza, hamburger or Redheads veggie burger, veggies or fruit, squash soup

Tuesday, February 5
Chicken drum sticks, rosemary roasted potatoes, dinner rolls, chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, February 6
Hot roast beef sandwich on 9 Bean row subs, hummus, veggies or fruit, squash soup

Thursday, February 7
Stromboli, smoothies, salad bar, chicken noodle soup

Friday, February 8
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, February 11
Pizza, chicken nuggets, veggies or fruit, salad bar, bread sticks

Tuesday, February 12
Asian noodles, veggies or fruit, chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, February 13
Grilled cheese, veggies or fruit, salad bar, tomato soup

Thursday, February 14
Sub or wrap sandwich, hummus, veggies or fruit

Friday, February 15
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, February 18
Pizza, chicken on a bun, veggies or fruit, salad bar, black bean soup

Tuesday, February 19
Smiley fries, sweet potato fries, veggies or fruit, bread sticks, chili

Wednesday, February 20
Half day of school, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks

Thursday, February 21
Half day of school, pizza, salad bar

Friday, February 22
Half day of school, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks

Monday, February 25
No school, Mid-Winter break

Tuesday, February 26
Breakfast for lunch, French toast with strawberries, sausage, chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, February 27
Traditional round pizza, veggies or fruit, veggie soup

Thursday, February 28
9 Bean Row sandwiches or wraps, veggies or fruit, tomato rice soup

Friday, March 1
Pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.