Lunch Menu

April 2018

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Parfait Bar, Thursday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Friday: Chef’s Choice


Wednesday, April 25
Chicken tenders and waffles, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Thursday, April 26
Pizza, veggies or fruit, and potato soup

Friday, April 27
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, April 30

Pizza, chicken tenders, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup 


May 2018

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Parfait Bar, Thursday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Friday: Chef’s Choice

Monday, April 30
Pizza, chicken tenders, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Tuesday, May 1
Grilled cheese, veggies or fruit, and tomato soup

Wednesday, May 2
9 Bean Rows sandwich or wellness wraps, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Thursday, May 3
Smiley fries, sweet potato fries, veggies or fruit, and chicken chili

Friday, May 4
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, May 7
Pizza, beef or cheese ravioli, veggies or fruit, and lentil soup

Tuesday, May 8
Grilled hot dogs, veggies or fruit, and squash soup

Wednesday, May 9
Chicken stew on a biscuit, veggies or fruit, and lentil soup

Thursday, May 10
Pizza, macaroni and cheese, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Friday, May 11
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, May 14
Pizza, Asian noodles, veggies or fruit, and tomato rice soup

Tuesday, May 15
Mashed potato bowl, popcorn chicken, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Wednesday, May 16
Pizza, veggies or fruit, and potato soup

Thursday, May 17
Breakfast for lunch, French toast with strawberries, and chef’s choice soup

Friday, May 18
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, May 21
Pizza, chicken on a bun, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Tuesday, May 22
Hamburgers or veggie burgers, veggies or fruit, and squash soup

Wednesday, May 23
Beef or bean enchiladas, cilantro lime rice, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Thursday, May 24
Pizza, smoothie day, and chicken noodle soup

Friday, May 25
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, May 28
No School – Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29
9 Bean Rows sandwich or wellness wraps, veggies or fruit, and tomato rice soup

Wednesday, May 30
Chicken drum sticks, salad bar, veggies or fruit, and broccoli soup

Thursday, May 31
Pizza, spaghetti with meatballs, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Friday, June 1
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup


In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.