Lunch Menu

Leland Public School Lunch Menu

November 2019

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Wednesday, November 6
Half Day Lunch Served till 11:20, pizza, fruit or veggies

Thursday, November 7
Half Day Lunch Served till 11:20, chicken on a bun, fruit or veggies

Friday, November 8
Half Day Lunch Served till 11:20, pepperoni or cheese breadsticks, fruit or veggies

Monday, November 11
Pizza, tangerine chicken, brown rice, fruit or veggies, black bean soup

Tuesday, November 12
Breakfast for lunch, French toast with strawberries, sausage, chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, November 13
Grilled cheese, fruit or veggies, tomato soup or tomato basil soup

Thursday, November 14
Spaghetti with meat sauce or Alfredo sauce with or without chicken , roasted broccoli, veggie soup

Friday, November 15
Pepperoni or cheese breadsticks, taco bar, fruit or veggies, chef’s choice soup

Monday, November 18
Chicken tenders, dinner rolls, fruit or veggies, chef’s choice soup

Tuesday, November 19
Pizza, chili mac, fruit or veggies, potato soup

Wednesday, November 20
Pulled pork sandwich, rosemary roasted potatoes, pizza, fruit or veggies, chef’s choice soup

Thursday, November 21
Traditional round pizza, fruit or veggies, tomato rice soup

Friday, November 22
Pepperoni or cheese breadsticks, fruit or veggies, taco bar, chef’s choice soup

Monday, November 25
Pizza, chicken on a bun, fruit or veggies, chicken noodle soup

Tuesday, November 26

Thanksgiving Luncheon

Wednesday, November 27
Half Day Lunch Served till 11:20, pepperoni or cheese breadsticks, fruit or veggies

Thursday, November 28
NO SCHOOL, Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 29
NO SCHOOL, Thanksgiving Break

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.