Lunch Menu

Leland Public School Lunch Menu  

November 2020

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Friday, November 20 Cheese breadsticks

Monday, November 23 Korean beef, egg noodles

Tuesday, November 24

Thanksgiving Dinner

Wednesday, November 25 - No School

Thursday, November 26 - No School

Friday, November 27 - No School

Monday, November 30 Swedish meatballs, egg noodles



December 2020

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice
Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Tuesday, December 1 Chicken nuggets

Wednesday, December 2 Pizza

Thursday, December 3 Chicken stir fry, brown rice

Friday, December 4 Beef tacos

Monday, December 7 Spaghetti

Tuesday, December 8 Sub sandwich

Wednesday, December 9 Stromboli

Thursday, December 10 Hot turkey sandwich

Friday, December 11 Pepperoni breadsticks

Monday, December 14 Macaroni and cheese

Tuesday, December 15 Chicken on a bun

Wednesday, December 16 Cheese quesadilla, black beans

Thursday, December 17 Turkey tetrazzini

Friday, December 18 Chicken walking tacos

Monday, December 21 - Jan 1 - Winter Break

In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.