Lunch Menu

September 2018

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice: Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.

Tuesday, September 25
Beef or cheese lasagna, veggies or fruit, and bean soup

Wednesday, September 26
Chicken stew over biscuits, veggies or fruit, and chicken noodle soup

Thursday, September 27
Potato bar smiley fries, sweet potato fries, and chili

Friday, September 28
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup


October 2018

Breakfast Menu: Oatmeal and cereal options every day. Monday: Bagel, Tuesday: Chef’s Choice, Wednesday: Michigan egg-based entrée, Thursday: Oatmeal or Parfait Bar, Friday: Chef’s Choice: Local fresh fruits and vegetables are available every day.



Monday, October 1
Pizza, macaroni and cheese, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Tuesday, October 2
French toast with strawberries, and chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, October 3
Wellness wraps or comet sandwich, veggies or fruit, and tomato rice soup

Thursday, October 4
Pizza, smoothie day, and chicken noodle soup

Friday, October 5
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, October 8
Pizza, burgers or veggie burgers, veggies or fruit, and black bean soup

Tuesday, October 9
Macaroni and cheese, veggies or fruit, and chicken noodle soup

Wednesday, October 10
Beef or bean enchiladas, brown rice, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Thursday, October 11
Pizza, grilled hot dog, veggies or fruit, and chili

Friday, October 12
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, October 15
Pizza, tangerine chicken, cilantro lime rice, veggies or fruit, and potato soup

Tuesday, October 16
French toast with strawberries, and chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, October 17
Wellness wraps or comet sandwich, veggies or fruit, and chicken chili

Thursday, October 18
Pizza, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Friday, October 19
Hall day of school lunch served until 11:20; pepperoni or cheese bread sticks and veggies or fruit

Monday, October 22
Beef or cheese ravioli, plain bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and cream of broccoli soup

Tuesday, October 23
Popcorn chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy, steamed corn, fruit, and lentil soup

Wednesday, October 24
Beef or bean enchiladas, brown rice, veggies or fruit, and veggie soup

Thursday, October 25
Pizza, chicken tender wraps, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Friday, October 26
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Monday, October 29
Chicken drumsticks, rosemary roasted potatoes, fruit, and minestrone soup.

Tuesday, October 30
Beef or The Red Heads veggie burgers, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup

Wednesday, October 31
Grilled cheese, veggies or fruit, and tomato soup or tomato basil soup

November

Thursday, November 1
Spaghetti w/meat sauce or alfredo with or without chicken, roasted broccoli, and veggie soup

Friday, November 2
Taco bar, pepperoni or cheese bread sticks, veggies or fruit, and chef’s choice soup


In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250- 9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice). Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.